VD/Ägare

Joakim Ihrfors

Telefon: 0224-10373

Mobil: 070-6977666

E-post: joakim@ektk.se

Ägare/Projektledare

Magnus Andersson

Telefon: 0224-10373

Mobil: 070-6977667

E-post: magnus@ektk.se

Projektledare

Per Abrahamsson

Telefon: 0224-10373

Mobil: 073-5155088

E-post: per.abrahamsson@ektk.se

Projektledare

Johan Nylén

Telefon: 0224-10373

Mobil: 070-6233194

E-post: johan.nylen@ektk.se

Projektledare

Stephan Andersson

Telefon: 0224-10373

Mobil: 076-1898488

E-post: stephan.andersson@ektk.se

Projektledare

Simon Weilguni

Telefon: 0224-10373

Mobil: 070-7919291

E-post: simon@ektk.se

Ekonomi / Administration

Carin Geerhold

Telefon: 0224-10373

Mobil: 072-2403993

E-post: carin.geerhold@ektk.se

E-post för fakturor:  ektk-ab@centsoft.se

Ekonomi / Administration

Sandra Johansson

Telefon: 0224-10373

Mobil: 073-7493079

E-post: sandra@ektk.se

E-post för fakturor:  ektk-ab@centsoft.se

Ekonomi / Administration

Linda Fjärrstrand

Telefon: 0224-10373

Mobil: 076-2325233

E-post: linda.fjarrstrand@ektk.se

E-post för fakturor:  ektk-ab@centsoft.se

Adress:

El Kraftteknik & Konsult i Sala AB
Josefsdalsvägen 27
733 37  Sala

Information:

E-post: info@ektk.se
Org.nr: 556709-7935
Bankgiro nr: 5064-4921

Besöksadress:

EKTK AB
Josefsdalsvägen 27
733 37  Sala

Kontakta oss


 

Vad tycker våra kunder?

Ring oss

0224-10373

Maila oss

info@ektk.se

Besök oss

Josefsdalsvägen 27
733 37 Sala